Partnerclubs der Turnierserie

PREMIUM EVENT Partnerclubs mit 18-Loch Championship Course

ÖSTERREICH

 

Burgenland
GC Neusiedlersee - Donnerskirchen Am Golfplatz 1 7082 Donnerskirchen www.gcdonnerskirchen.at
Reiters Golfschaukel Stegersbach - Lafnitztal Zum Golfzentrum 8 8292 Neudauberg www.golfschaukel.at

 

Kärnten

Golfclub Wörthersee Velden Golfweg 41 9231 Köstenberg/Velden www.golfvelden.at
Jacques Lemans Golfclub St. Veit-Längsee Unterlatschach 25 9313 St. Georgen am Längsee www.golfstveit.at

 

Niederösterreich

Golf & Country Club Brunn Rennweg 50 2345 Brunn am Gebirge www.gccbrunn.at
Golfclub Föhrenwald Kleinwolkersdorf 217 2700 Wiener Neustadt www.gcf.at
Golfclub Frühling Am Golfplatz 1 2434 Götzendorf/Leitha www.gcfruehling.at
Golfclub Hainburg Auf der Haide 762 2410 Hainburg a. d. Donau www.golfclub-hainburg.at
Golfclub Ottenstein Niedergrünbach 60 3532 Niedergrünbach www.golfclub-ottenstein.at
Golfclub Spillern Wiesenerstraße 100 2104 Spillern www.gcspillern.at
Golfclub Schönfeld Am Golfplatz 1 2291 Schönfeld www.gcschoenfeld.at

 

Oberösterreich

Golf Club Windischgarsten Pyhrn-Priel Edlbach 96 4580 Windischgarsten www.gc-windischgarsten.at

 

Salzburg

Golfclub Gastein

 

Steiermark

Golf- & Landclub Ennstal Weißenbach-Lassing-Liezen Am Golfplatz 1 8940 Liezen www.glcennstal.at
Golfclub Murtal Frauenbachstrasse 51 8724 Spielberg www.gcmurtal.at
Golfclub Trofaiach Sonnweg 10 8793 Trofaiach www.gc-trofaiach.at
Golfclub Schloß Frauenthal Ulrichsberg 7 8530 Deutschlandsberg www.gcfrauenthal.at
Styrian Mountain Golf Mariahof Forst 300 8812 Mariahof www.gc-mariahof.at
Wien
Golf Club Wien-Süßenbrunn Weingartenallee 22 1220 Wien www.gcwien-sb.at

 

SLOWEINIEN

 

Region Podravska

Golf Club Ptuj Mlinska Cesta 13 2250 Ptuj www.golf-ptuj.si
Region Pomurska
Golfplatz Livada Kranjčeva 12 9226 Moravske Toplice

www.terme3000.si

 

ITALIEN

 

Venetien

Ca' della Nave Piazza Della Vittoria 14 I-30030 Martellago www.cadellanave.com
Golf Club Villa Condulmer Via della Croce 3 I-31021 Mogliano Vito ww.golfvillacondulmer.com

 

Veneto

Golf Club Jesolo Via St. Andrews 2 I-30016 Lido di Jesolo www.golfclubjesolo.it
Golf Pra' Delle Torri Caorle Viale Altanea 201 I-30021 Caorle (VE) www.golfcaorle.it

 

PREMIUM EVENT Partnerclubs mit 9-Loch Championship Course

ÖSTERREICH

 

Kärnten

Golfclub Wolfsberg Hauptstraße 58 9411 Wolfsberg / St. Michael im Lavanttal www.golfland.kaernten.at/wolfsberg

 

Niederösterreich

Golf Club Breitenfurt Hauptstraße 58 2384 Breitenfurt bei Wien www.golf-breitenfurt.at
Golfclub Guntramsdorf In den Haidwiesen 2353 Guntramsdorf www.golfguntramsdorf.at
Golfclub Maria Taferl Maria Taferl 43 3672 Maria Taferl www.gc-mariataferl.at
City & Country Golfclub Richardhof Am Richardhof 248 2352 Gumpoldskirchen www.cityandcountry.at/golf-richardhof/
Golfclub Laab im Walde Hoffeldstraße/Am Golfplatz 1 2381 Laab im Walde www.golflaab.at

 

Oberösterreich

GC Drachenwand St. Lorenz Am Golfplatz 4 5310 Mondsee www.gcdrachenwand.at
Golfclub Stärk-Linz Auhirschgasse 52 4030 Linz www.golf-staerk.at

 

Steiermark

Golf Club Liebenau Golfstraße 10 8077 Graz-Gössendorf www.golfclub-liebenau.at
Golfclub St. Lorenzen Gassing 22 8642 St.Lorenzen/Mürztal www.gclorenzen.at

 

Wien

Golfclub Citygolf Vienna Weingartenallee 3 1220 Wien www.citygolfvienna.at
Golfclub Marco Polo Vienna Ruthnergasse 170a 1210 Wien www.marco-polo.co.at

 

UNGARN

 

Sonnengolf GC & Academy

Golf körút 1 9476 Zsira www.sonnengolf.com